Re-Release of Plain Pursuit

10 Oct

Happy Fall! I love this time of year.

I’m thrilled to announce my first Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense, Plain Pursuit, is going to be re-released on December 29, 2015 in print. Plain Pursuit will be part of a 2 for 1 novel with Patricia Davids’s The Amish Midwife. Apparently Amish fiction is still very popular.

Plain Pursuit December 2015

Re-release of Plain Pursuit December 2015

Original Release June 2013

Original Release June 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The new cover reflects the general tone of Amish books. How do you think it compares to the original cover? I’ve always loved the “creepy” tone of the Love Inspired Suspense books, however, I do love the new cover. The baby is so cute. What do you think?

If you’d like to stay current on all my new releases, please consider signing up for my newsletter. Click here.

Cheers,

Alison

Alison Stone

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

