I’m Addicted to Netflix

5 Feb

Today I’m over on The Pink Heart Society blogging about my love of Netflix and promoting my newest Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense, Plain Peril. Stop by if you have a chance. You can click here.

Cheers,

Alison

2 Responses to “I’m Addicted to Netflix”

  1. Cheryl Hammond February 22, 2015 at 9:53 pm #

    Hi my name is Cheryl and I live in a little town in Missouri. I just finished Plain Peril!! I loved it was sad to put it down when I finished reading it!! I don’t know what to read next, don’t have a book waiting to be read, so I hope I can find another one of your books!! I have not read the first book in this series Plain Pursuit, as I found this one first. I hope I can find it!! Thank you so much for this book as I could hardly put it down. Every time I needed to put it down and do something else I would turn the page and I would get wrapped up in what was going on!! By the way thanks for the ending!! LOVED IT!!

    • Alison Stone February 23, 2015 at 6:03 am #

      Thanks so much, Cheryl, for your kind words. I’m thrilled you loved Plain Peril. For your convenience, I’ll include a link to all my books in my profile on Amazon. They are also available at Barnes and Noble. Besides Plain Pursuit, my first Amish story, I have Plain Threats coming out in September 2015. They are all set in Apple Creek. I also have a few other Love Inspired Suspense books that are not Amish. Here’s the link: Amazon.

      Thank you so much. Have a great day.

      Alison

Leave a Reply

