Motivational Monday ~ A Motivational Roundup

13 Aug

Good morning. Happy Monday. Today I’m going to cheat a little and direct you to a post I wrote for Savvy Authors: 8 Things I Wish I Could Go Back and Tell Myself, the Newbie Writer. Click here to read it. Here’s a hint: believe in yourself!

Last night, I came across a wonderful quote posted on Karen Salmansohn’s blog: “It’s never too late to be what you might have been.” ~ George Eliot. Check out her blog for an inspirational photo.

And lastly, I’m also on Roxanne Rustand’s blog today talking about a boy and his dog.  It all ties into my latest release, Too Close to Home. Really, it does. Check it out here.

Have a wonderful week.

Cheers,

Alison Stone

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

