Thankful Thursday ~ Week 13

28 Jun

It’s Thankful Thursday! Today I am thankful for:

  • Fabulous writer friends. My latest manuscript has made its way into their hands. I am grateful for their time and talents. I grow as a writer every time I get their feedback on one of my projects.
  • Suits. Okay, I love finding new TV series. I discovered Suits on USA last summer and devoured all the episodes OnDemand. The new season just started. If you like a fun, smart, legal drama, Suits is for you. And the actors aren’t hard on the eyes, either. 🙂 Oh, and did I mention that it’s on Thursday nights? Boo-yah!
  • Exciting Summer Plans. Summer is a wonderful change of pace. I’m planning a few adventures with my kids, I’ll be sure to report back. Enjoy your summer.

What are you thankful for?

Cheers,

Alison Stone

Leave a Reply

