Virtual Book Tour for Random Acts April 30-May 11

30 Apr

***Updated May 16th with the names of winners. I will be contacting the winners through their e-mail. Thanks everyone for stopping by and making my first virtual book tour a big success!***

Morning everyone,

I am embarking on my first virtual book tour for Random Acts.  Oh, how I love technology! For 10 days I’ll be stopping at 10 different blogs. I’ll post updated locations each day on my blog. You can also see the full list if you click the image. Please stop by and leave a comment. A $25 Amazon gift card and other prizes will be awarded randomly, but you need to leave a comment with your e-mail address.

First stop:  Novel Reflections :  Winner of autographed bookmark is MomJane

Day (2): Bunnys Review : Winner of autographed bookmark is Stacy

Day (3):M.K. McClintock’s Blog : Winner of autographed bookmark is Peaches Ledwidge

Day (4): Live to Read : Winner of autographed bookmark is Taiyoutenshi

Day (5): The Life (and lies) of an inanimate flying object: Winner of autographed bookmark is Janet Kerr

Day (6): Novel Moments: Winner of autographed bookmark is bas1chs

Day (7): Me, My Muse and I : Winner of autographed bookmark is Susan Flett Swiderski

Day (8): A Chick Who Reads : Winner of autographed bookmark is Stacy S

Day (9): J. C. Martin, Fighter, Writer : Winner of autographed bookmark is Savannah Chase

Day (10:) Megan John Writes :Winner of autographed bookmark is Katy Lee

Okay, drum roll please…the winner of the $25 Amazon gift card selected via a random number generator across all 10 blogs is:

“Mary” from J.C. Martin, Fighter, Writer Blog. Congratulations!

The winner of the $10 Barnes and Noble gift card goes to my host Krystal at “Live to Read” for the most comments on her blog!

Thank you to all my wonderful hosts!

 

Cheers!

Alison

Random Acts Available Now!

Buy Links: 

Amazon       B&N       Kobo       Sony       iTunes       Amazon/UK

2 Responses to “Virtual Book Tour for Random Acts April 30-May 11”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thankful Thursday ~ Week 5 « Alison Stone - May 3, 2012

    […] authors and reviewers. Right now I am  on a ”Virtual Book Tour.” I appreciate the time and effort others have put into hosting me. Thank you for expanding […]

  2. Motivational Monday ~ Week 1 « Alison Stone - May 7, 2012

    […] winner is a Nook owner, I’d be happy to make it a Barnes & Noble gift card instead. Click here for all the up-t0-date […]

Leave a Reply

