Thankful Thursday ~ Week 3

19 Apr
  • My family. I’m always grateful for my family, but this week I feel the need to put it in writing. I love you guys.
  • Butterflies. I was taking a walk the other  night with my daughter and we noticed butterflies everywhere. When we got home, I saw a story on the news about how we were being “invaded” by Red Admiral Butterflies due to the unusually warm weather. If you have to be invaded by something, I”ll take butterflies.
  • eBooks. I am going into my daughter’s second grade computer class later this morning. It’s day 2 of working on creating an eBook that the kids will be able to download to an eReader. I will resist the urge to wave my arms and announce that I have created an eBook.  And it’s available April 24th! Yes, to avoid embarrassing my sweet daughter, I will refrain. 🙂

~Alison

Available April 24th!!!!

Leave a Reply

